Thank You for Attending This Year’s Royal Ball + Congratulations to 2018 Awards Winners!

Thank You for Attending This Year’s Royal Ball – Annual Awards Dinner! Thank you for joining us for a fun evening of celebration last weekend at the 2018 Annual Awards Dinner at the Kellogg Conference Hotel in D.C.

We congratulate and thank all of our 2018 Award Winners for their outstanding work in support of WMCCAI.
2018 Award Winners:

President’s Award:
Bernie Guthrie, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, FirstService Residential

Volunteer of the Year:
Kim Myles, WINTRUST Community Advantage Bank

Educator of the Year:
Kevin Kernan, ESQ., Whiteford, Taylor & Preston

Committee Chair of the Year:
Susan Truskey, ESQ., Whiteford, Taylor & Preston

Rising Stars:
Valerie Irons, CertaPro Painters of Loudoun
Elisabeth Kirk, TRC Engineering
Noni Roan, CMCA, Mutual of Omaha Bank
Jen Ann Santiago, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Barkan Management

Public Advocate of the Year:
District of Columbia
Don Plank, AMS, PCAM, National Cooperative Bank
Aimee Winegar, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM, Community Associations Services, Inc.
Ronda DeSplinter, LSM, PCAM

Outgoing Board Member Recognition:
Gordon Boezer, Westridge Swim & Racquet Club
Stephen Wright, The Odyssey Condominium
Ted Ross, TRC Engineering
Bruce Easmunt, ESQ., Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn

Hall of Fame Inductees:
Ted Ross, TRC Engineering
Doug Thompson, PuroFirst of Metropolitan Washington

Chapter Appreciation Award:
Host Chapter Committee
Crishana Loritsch, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Jennifer Bennett, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Leslie Brown, ESQ.
Sarah Gerstein, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Todd Sinkins, ESQ.
Chapter Staff

Recruiter of the Year:
Laura Goguet, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Cardinal Management Group
April Meza, CMCA, AMS, National Realty Partners