Thank You for Attending the 2021 Annual Awards Celebration + Congratulations to all of our 2021 Awards Winners!

Thank you for joining us for a fun evening of celebration at the 2021 Annual Awards Celebration at Marriott Fairview Park! We congratulate and thank all of our 2021 Award Winners for their outstanding work in support of WMCCAI.

2021 Annual Awards Winners:

President’s Award:
Andrew Terrell, ESQ. CCAL

Volunteer of the Year:

Jessica Knutsen, CIC, EBP, CIRMS, USI Insurance

Educator of the Year:
Kathryn Hutchison, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Greenhouse Condominium

Committee Chair of the Year:
Lauren Ritter, ESQ., Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn, P.C.
Crystal Coats, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, FirstService Residential

Rising Stars:
Kim Myles, CMCA, EBP, WINTRUST Community Advantage Bank
Liliana Martinez, CMCA, AMS, National Realty Partners, LLC
Christa Brady, AMS, PCAM, USI Insurance
Olga Tseliak, ESQ., Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn, PC
Tavarious Butts, EBP, TRUIST Association Services

Public Advocate of the Year:
District of Columbia: Don Plank, AMS, PCAM, EBP, National Cooperative Bank
Maryland: Mark Fine, Montgomery County Commission of Common Ownership Communities
Virginia: Aimee Kessler, ESQ., Segan Mason & Mason, P.C.

Outgoing Board Member Recognition:
Jon Stehle, City of Fairfax Council
Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, FirstService Residential

Hall of Fame Inductees:
Kara Permisohn, EBP, MINKOFF Company
Chris Goodman, EBP, DoodyCalls

Chapter Appreciation Award:
Kevin Kernan, ESQ., Whiteford, Taylor & Preston

Recruiter of the Year:
Candace Lewis, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Cardinal Management Group, LLC

Distinguished Service Award:
Crishana Loritsch, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Outstanding Contribution Award:
2021 Conference & Expo + Education Committee Chairs
Donna Aker, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Kandis Dwyer
Todd El-Taher, EBP
Erik Fox, ESQ.
Kathryn Hutchison, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Special Recognition Award:
COVID Task Force
Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Kandis Dwyer
Jon Stehle
Tavarious Butts, EBP
Doug Carroll
Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Sara Ross, ESQ., EBP
Todd El-Taher
Kim Myles, CMCA, EBP