Congratulations to all of our 2020 Annual Awards Winners + Thank You for Attending the 2020 Virtual Awards Celebration!

Thank you for joining us virtually for a fun evening of celebration last week at our 2020 Virtual Awards Celebration! We congratulate and thank all of our 2020 Award Winners for their outstanding work in support of WMCCAI.

Click here to view all of our Virtual Awards Celebration 2020 Award Presentation Videos + President Speeches!

2020 Annual Awards Winners:

President’s Award:
Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Volunteer of the Year:
Jen Ann Santiago, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Educator of the Year:
Jessica M. Knutsen, CIC, EBP

Committee Chair of the Year:
Christopher W. Carlson, P.E., SECB
Liliana Martinez, CMCA, AMS

Rising Stars:
Candace Lewis, CMCA, AMS
Mira Brown, AMS
Michelle Baquero, CMCA, AMS
Kandis Dwyer

Public Advocate of the Year:
District of Columbia
Jane S. Rogers, ESQ.
Aimee Winegar, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Tiago D. Bezerra, ESQ.

Outgoing Board Member Recognition:
Rafael Martinez, CTP
Judyann Lee, ESQ.
Gary Simon, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Hall of Fame Inductees:
Crishana Lortisch, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Betsy Johns, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Chapter Appreciation Award:
Conference & Expo Committee Co-Chairs:
Donna Aker, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Chris Goodman, EBP

Education Committee Co-Chairs:
Todd El-Taher, EBP
Kathryn M. Hutchison, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Recruiter of the Year:
Candace Lewis, CMCA, AMS

Special Recognition Award: