Executive Committee

Michael Gartner, ESQ.

Michael Gartner, ESQ.

President

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
3190 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22042-4510
(703) 280-9267
mgartner@wtplaw.com

Jaime Barnhart, CMP, CAE

Jaime Barnhart, CMP, CAE

Executive Director (ex officio member)

WMCCAI
7600 Leesburg Pike, Suite 100 West
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 750-3644 ext. 201
jbarnhart@caidc.org

Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Immediate Past President

FirstService Residential
11351 Random Hills Road, Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 385-1133
Airielle.hansford@fsresidential.com

Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

President-elect

CFM Management Services, AAMC
5250 Cherokee Ave., Suite 100
Alexandria, VA 22312
(571) 488-6349
kmelson@cfmmanagement.com

Ruth Katz, ESQ.

Ruth Katz, ESQ.

Vice President

Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0188
rokatz@lerchearly.com

Sara Ross, ESQ.

Sara Ross, ESQ.

Secretary

Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 352-1900
sjross@chadwickwashington.com

Hilary Lape, AMS, PCAM

Hilary Lape, AMS, PCAM

Treasurer

Legum & Norman, Inc., AAMC
3130 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 200
Falls Church, VA 22042
(703) 970-8862
hlape@legumnorman.com

Board of Directors

Leslie Brown, ESQ.

Leslie Brown, ESQ.

Rees Broome, PC
1900 Gallows Road, Suite 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
(703) 790-1911
lbrown@reesbroome.com

Tiago Bezerra, ESQ.

Tiago Bezerra, ESQ.

Mercer Trigiani
112 South Alfred Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 837-5036
tiago.bezerra@mercertrigiani.com

Doug Carroll

Doug Carroll

Windsor Park Homeowners Association
7272 Larrup CT.
Alexandria, VA 22315
(703) 927-7580
dougc1123@verizon.net

Candace Lewis, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Candace Lewis, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Cardinal Management Group, Inc.
4330 Prince William Parkway, Suite 201
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(703) 565-5244
c.lewis@cardinalmanagementgroup.com

Jon Stehle

Jon Stehle

City of Fairfax Council
10455 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
(724) 355-1992
jon@jonstehle.com