Executive Committee

Rafael Martinez, CTP

Rafael Martinez, CTP

President

Access National Bank
1800 Robert Fulton Drive
Reston, VA 20191-5463
(703) 871-7392
rmartinez@accessnationalbank.com

Jaime Barnhart, CMP

Jaime Barnhart, CMP

Executive Director (ex officio member)

WMCCAI
7600 Leesburg Pike, Suite 100 West
Falls Church, VA 22043
(703) 750-3644 ext. 201
jbarnhart@caidc.org

Sarah Elise Gerstein, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM

Sarah Elise Gerstein, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM

Immediate Past President (ex-officio)

Broadlands Association, Inc.
21907 Claiborne Parkway
Broadlands, VA 20148-4535
(703) 608-1541
Sarah@Broadlandshoa.com


Jennifer Bennett, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Jennifer Bennett, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Barkan Management
8229 Boone Blvd., Suite 885
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
(703) 388-1005
jbennett@barkanco.com

Tom Burrell

Tom Burrell

Westridge Swim & Racquet Club
3484 Barristers Keepe Circle
Fairfax, VA 22031-4718
(703) 927-7580
tom.burrell@verizon.net

Michael Gartner, ESQ.

Michael Gartner, ESQ.

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
3190 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22042-4510
(703) 280-9267
mgartner@wtplaw.com

Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Airielle Hansford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

FirstService Residential
11351 Random Hills Road, Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
(540) 645-6936
Airielle.hansford@fsresidential.com

Anthony Humphries

Anthony Humphries

The Preserve at Piscataway Homeowners Association
14011 Wheel Wright Place
Accokeek, MD 20607
(301) 292-3100
AHumphries398@gmail.com

Ruth Katz, ESQ.

Ruth Katz, ESQ.

Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chartered
7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 657-0188
rokatz@lerchearly.com

Judyann Lee, ESQ.

Judyann Lee, ESQ.

McMillan Metro, P.C.
1901 Research Blvd., Suite 500
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 778-2308
jlee@mcmillanmetro.com

Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Kristen Melson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

CFM Management Services, AAMC
5250 Cherokee Ave., Suite 100
Alexandria, VA 22312
(571) 488-6349
kmelson@cfmmanagement.com

Sara Ross, ESQ.

Sara Ross, ESQ.

Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty, Elmore & Bunn
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 600
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 352-1900
sjross@chadwickwashington.com

Gary Simon, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Gary Simon, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Comsource Management, Inc., AAMC
3414 Morningwood Drive
Olney, MD 20832
(301) 924-7355
gsimon@comsource.com

Todd Sinkins, ESQ.

Todd Sinkins, ESQ.

Rees Broome, PC
1900 Gallows Road, Suite 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22182
(703) 790-1911
tsinkins@reesbroome.com

Louis Solomon

Louis Solomon

SAFE
7401 Westlake Terrace #504
Bethesda, MD 20817
(240) 403-7603
solomon@chelseatcondo.com